Promote your events and press releases in Scunthorpe for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: East South Easterly

Tue

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Wed

Heavy Rain

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Tiny Talk Baby Signing Classes

Added by: Tessa_32003

Tiny Talk Baby Signing Classes

Last Updated:
Mon, 30 January 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

Every Monday Until: 31st Dec 2017

View other dates (26)

- Mon 3rd July
- Mon 10th July
- Mon 17th July
- Mon 24th July
- Mon 31st July
- Mon 7th August
- Mon 14th August
- Mon 21st August
- Mon 28th August
- Mon 4th September
- Mon 11th September
- Mon 18th September
- Mon 25th September
- Mon 2nd October
- Mon 9th October
- Mon 16th October
- Mon 23rd October
- Mon 30th October
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November
- Mon 4th December
- Mon 11th December
- Mon 18th December
- Mon 25th December

Wacky Warehouse
  • Doncaster Rd, Scunthorpe, DN15 8TE
  • 07855633617
  • Email Us

Baby Signing Classes Mondays 10:30-11:30. Ages 0-2 years

Tiny Talk Baby Signing classes are a fun and interactive way to learn some basic British Sign Language signs with your baby. Babies are able to understand their own wants and needs before they develop the physical ability to speak with words. By learning sign with them they are able to communicate this to you early allowing you a beautiful insight into the world of your baby as well as reducing frustration. Signing will not delay or inhibit speech with words. Classes are available to join from birth to 2 years. Come and join us in a fun and friendly weekly class. Contact me for class dates and prices.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Family & Kids

« Back to Events

Map for Tiny Talk Baby Signing Classes

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here